Nadia & Jean-Marc

August 2017 @ Club de Golf Le Mirage


Hello Francis!

First of all, allow me to apologize for not having been able to call you yet to tell you how happy and satisfied we are with how you handled our big night.

Nadia and I are really happy about the entertainment and we only heard good comments about you and your team. Everybody had an amazing time and I was surprised myself that we were still on the dance floor till 03:00.

Thank you for the way you handled the whole process from the very first meeting till the end. You took care of everything in a very professional way but yet made us feel so comfortable about all the aspects of this whole process and we really couldn't have made a better choice.

That love story you created for us based on the little information that we gave you is a true testimony of your talent. I was surprised at how you made it so funny and interesting for all! You definitely made us laugh!

Many thanks to you and your DJ for the fantastic work! We will make sure to recommend you to anyone who asks.

Wish you continued success and many more magical weddings!

Talk soon...

JM and Nadia

Josée & David

August 2017 @ Stewart Hall


David:
Good morning folks!
I want to start by saying what a fantastic job you guys did with Stewart Hall on Saturday!!! Josee loved it! She said it was even better than what she had in mind when she tried to describe it to you guys beforehand.
Bianca and your staff were amazing during the early evening and clean up was spot on!

Josée:
Hi Francis!
I wanted to thank you for the incredible work that you and Chris did at my wedding. It was breathtaking all the decor. I really had a fairytale wedding! The most beautiful wedding I have ever seen!
Thank you so much!

Caroline & Normand

July 2017 @ Restaurant Piatti


Bonjour Francis,
Normand et moi voulons simplement te remercier pour la belle soirée de samedi.
Une soirée remplie d’émotion dans un décor festif et chic !!
Nous sommes vraiment ravis du service et du professionnalisme que tu nous as offert.
Votre logistique est 10/10!!
Pour une première expérience avec toi, nous pouvons t’assurer que nous n’hésiterons pas à retenir tes services lors d’un prochain événement et te recommander auprès de nos amis et connaissances.

Congratulations to you and your team !!

Merci encore et au Plaisir de festoyer à nouveau !!!

Rachel & Alexandre

July 2017 @ Congregation Dorshei Emet


Such an amazing pair to work with. They listened to our ideas and even gave us some great ones, for ex. they supplied a dry ice machine for our first dance and it was epic!
We had a few last minute changes/additions but they brought it all together and got it done.
The flow of events, music, lighting, rentals and setup were exactly what we'd wanted. Dance floor was definitely worthwhile and they raised the DJ behind the bar which saved space and looked really cool.

Bianca & Raymondo

July 2017 @ Vieux-Port Steakhouse


My husband and I were lucky enough to meet Francis and his wife, Chris, at an open house event at our wedding venue. From the moment we met them, we knew our search was over! They are very genuine and kind individuals who are going to go above and beyond to make sure that your special night turns out the way you imagined. Even if they don't carry the merchandise you want to display at your wedding, they will do their best to get what you want on time. My wedding venue was very beautifully decorated and my guests were raving about all evening!! I was fortunate enough to have them and would definitely recommend them to anyone planning their wedding. Look no further!! I can honestly say that they will be planning all of my future events.

Amélie & Mike

June 2017 @ Auberge des Gallant


Heyyyy you guys!! Mike and I just wanted to say thankyou again for your awesome work and patience!! Honestly, it was beyond what we were expecting, And we were super happy!! It was like a fairytale and you guys are so awesome! And the band was amazing!! I didn't get a chance to go see them unfortunately but they sounded great and everyone loved them!
Xx

Ashley & Steve

May 2017 @ Hotel Nelligan


by email:
Hi Francis! I wanted to thank you and Claudio and your entire team so much. We had an absolute blast! The music was great and you did an amazing job MC'ing. I couldn't have imagined anyone else being there and I will be recommending you guys to everyone we know that gets engaged! I'm so glad you convinced us to start the evening off with that 10 minute dance set. You were right, it really set the tone for the whole wedding and we have had so many people tell us or family that this was one of the best weddings they've ever been to. Mission accomplished! Thanks again and have a great wedding season! Ashley & Steve

weddingwire.ca review:
I can't say enough about Francis, Claudio and the entire team at Baccino. From the very first meeting, we knew that we didn't need to meet with anyone else. Their team is so professional, extremely helpful and above all, threw an AMAZING party for our wedding. Francis as MC was on-point and extremely personable. Claudio (DJ Shorti) kept everyone dancing all night. I had so many guests tell us after the wedding how great the DJ and MC were and that they had an absolute blast on the dance floor. We also rented draping and up-lighting from Baccino and everything was flawless. We HIGHLY recommend Baccino! Thank you guys so much for everything!

Bil & Mike

May 2017 @ Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel


Hi Francis,
Thanks for the well wishes. The day went great and Matt was a big part of it.
A number of people asked me about the music and thought I had given Matt my music collection to play. He really hit all the marks and got everyone dancing. I was very pleased.

Sheila & James

May 2016 @ Pierrefonds Cultural Center


Absolutely amazing service, they made the wedding what it was! They supplied vendors that we're extremely reliable and professional. The emcee service was the best my guests have ever seen and the wedding planning service allowed us to be stress free the day of. Thank you so much!

Lina & Jonathan

July 2015 @ Auberge des Gallant


My husband and I, being extremely busy and also completely inadequate at planning any form of event, are beyond grateful for Chris and Francis' help in planning our dream wedding. They both have impeccable taste and a fine eye for details. More importantly, they were flexible, present, professional and incredibly helpful at advising us when choosing anything. We did very little work ourselves and showed up to a gorgeous outdoor ceremony wedding/indoor reception and enjoyed ourselves the entire day without worrying about anything. The DJ was amazing and everything was well-coordinated. I would definitely ask them for help again for any other large events. They are also both friendly, kind and have a greaaaaaat sense of humor making every meeting memorable and fun!

Jennifer & Jeffrey

January 2016 @ Château-Bromont


Wow! Francis and Claudio (a.k.a DJ shorty) were amazing! Before the wedding Francis was very flexible in meeting us. He was always available to meet when it was convenient for us. They even came to the venue the day before to set up "in case" the weather was bad. Very professional and responsible! The night of, the DJ had us going all night long! We never left the dance floor! Francis also new exactly how to get the crowd up and moving. The night was a HUGE success! Everybody is still talking about how much fun they had and how the DJ catered to our favourite songs. Francis was also great to our guests and made sure everyone had a good time. They were a fantastic team! I would hire them all over again!

Alexandra & Gianpiero

June 2015 @ Le Windsor


Reading the other reviews puts a smile to my face because its incredible how everyoneeee including myself feel the exact same way!! They are sooo genuine!!! From my first meeting with Francis I knew my search was over! He knows his business inside out! At the suggestion of my husband and against my will I went to meet with another "very renowned" Dj/Mc .... Well i couldn't get out of that meeting fast enough!! He could've been offering his services for free and showing me how in demand he is I wouldn't of booked him! The reason being he was everything Baccino events wasn't! Francis and his wife Chris which I had the pleasure to meet as well are a real power couple! They are sooo easy to work with and helpful they go that extra mile to help you and that really helps when your in the hustle and bustle of planning a wedding! My guests where in awe of the music and entertainment at my wedding! We danced all night and had such a blast!! All I can say with the outmost confidence is that if your reading this review because your in search of a dj , mc, or event planner BOOK NOW !!! :D and enjoy!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FRANCIS AND CHRIS IT WAS SUCH A PLEASURE NOT ONLY WORKING WITH YOU BUT MEETING YOU! WE WISH YOU NOTHING BUT THE BEST ! Alexandra & Gianpiero

Claudia & Anthony

May 2015 @ Centre Le Madison


My husband and I used Baccino Entertainment for our wedding and the experience was truly UNFORGETTABLE! From our initial meeting to even after the wedding, Francis and his staff have been nothing but wonderful! When we met Francis and Chris, we immediately knew we wanted them to do our wedding. We loved all of their ideas and they definitely understood and loved all of ours. This was very important to us because we knew that Francis and Chris would be controlling the flow of the entire night. Even after our first meeting, we left with extreme confidence knowing Francis and Chris would make our wedding perfect! Even in emails I received from Chris and Francis prior to the wedding, they were just as excited for our wedding as we were which I loved. They truly care! There's not much that I can say about the actual wedding day besides that it was absolutely amazing and perfect! Chris did a wonderful job in decorating the outside of our parent's home and the reception hall. They gave me exactly the kind of wedding reception I’d hoped to have! Everyone was dancing up a storm, the dance floor was packed! Francis was very professional and fun! Hyped up the crowd and kept me in the loop the entire day! The music, the lights, everything! I would highly recommend using Baccino Entertainment for any event!! You will not regret it! :) Thank you so much for everything you all did for us. It was a pleasure to work with Francis, Chris and Claudio (Dj Shorti) from Baccino Entertainment. We could not have asked for anything better! We had the time of our lives.

Sabrina & Nicolas

May 2015 @ Le Challanger


On our 1st meeting my maid of honor said she would bring questions for me so I knew what I would be looking for, she brought a list of over 40 questions, and Francis laughed and answered them all. After meeting him, I pretty much canceled all my other meeting with everyone else until my fiancé would meet them. I'm truly grateful I did that, trusted my gut because my wedding was so much fun, danced all night, laughed and was completely at ease. Why? Well because DJ Shorty played great music all night, Francis was a hilarious MC and Chris took such good care of me I didn’t need to worry about a thing. Francis truly is the best MC I have ever seen, he put his little touch on everything even to announce my maid of Honors speech down to the shoe game. Chris keep me on schedule the whole time, she even fixed my garter for me when it broke, talk about service. All you need to do is meet them once; they'll show you why Baccino's is the best. They are genuine and kind and will work with you, and we need more business like this in the world.


Christina & Jonathan

September 2014 @ Prima Luna - Restaurant & Reception


They did exactly what I asked for , always attentive to your needs. They have beautiful decor , and their Dj Claudio is awesome !! And leave it up to them to make final touch ups , Chris has very good ideas :)

Melinda & Jean-Philippe

September 2014 @ Riviera Réceptions & Congrès


Good morning Chris and Francis, Jean-Philippe and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for the wonderful work you did for us. The hall was beautiful. The head table was like a piece of art, we truly felt like we were royalty sitting at that table.The flowers were beautilful and the simplicity of the coffee tables completed the look to perfection.All the guests loved the centerpieces. They could not believe that the flowers were floating so gracefully down the tall centerpiece.We got so many requests that we decided to give the vases away too.I am so happy that we decided to stop by your booth at the Salon Marions-nous because the time and dedication you put into our day made it 100x more beautiful and memorable. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you from both of us. We absolutely could not have imagined anything more beautiful! -Love Melinda and Jean-Philippe

Véronique & Francesco

Septembre 2014 @ Le Club Forest & Stream


We want to thank you for your services that evening. Your professionalism made the event spectacular! Also, we want to thank Chris for the beautiful art work she created for that evening. I have rarely seen a sophisticated and romantic wedding like ours. I felt like home. The candle lights really made a big difference. THANK YOU! :) Veronique & Francesco

Véronique & Francesco

September 2014 @ The Forest and Stream Club


We want to thank you for your services that evening. Your professionalism made the event spectacular! Also, we want to thank Chris for the beautiful art work she created for that evening. I have rarely seen a sophisticated and romantic wedding like ours. I felt like home. The candle lights really made a big difference. THANK YOU! :) Veronique & Francesco

Fay & Philippe

September 2014 @ Hotel Nelligan


One of the best decisions we made was going with Baccino Events. Thank you Baccino for making our dream "English Garden" wedding a reality, you listened to every detail of our vision and made it a truly special day. Baccino's professionalism and helpful suggestions were so appreciated. My husband and I were both very impressed with the DJ; he had us dancing all night long!


Maddy & Gino

August 2014 @ Hotel Place d'Armes


The personalized service, meeting all visions of the bride and groom, make Baccino a notch above the rest. Baccino takes your vision and makes into a reality .... Baccino does not impose their taste, instead takes what you desire and amplifies the WOW effect.

Kirstin & Ian

July 2014 @ Auberge du Vieux-Port


Baccino Events is the best! My husband and I are from the US and planned a destination wedding in Montreal. From the first time I spoke with Francis, I knew he was the right choice. Francis not only helped us with our DJ needs, but he also assisted with every other vendor we researched! He answered countless questions and worked with us every step of the way. Francis and his team gave us our dream wedding on a rooftop in Old Montreal. The DJ was perfect and everyone had an amazing time. I would recommend Baccino Events to anyone planning a wedding in the Montreal area :) Thanks Francis! Sincerely, The Biever's

Amanda & Lorne

June 2014 @ Centre de Commerce Mondial de Montreal


We loved working with Francis and Chris!! They were extremely helpful, professional, and enjoyable to work with. Highly recommend for any of your event needs!!

Tania & Kelly

June 2014 @ Le Loft Hotel


We want to thank Francis and Shorti for a wonderful night....Our guest can't stop talking about how great the DJ and MC were. Thanks again !!!


Ari & Tim

June 2014 @ The Forest & Stream Club


Dear Chris and Francis, The wedding was a huge success..thank you both so very much for this brilliant event. It was absolutely perfect! You are so much to be congratulated. Your attention to detail, your taste, your vision; all wonderful. Tim and Ari were "over the moon," deepest thanks from all of us.

Sophie & Daniele

May 2014 @ La Plaza


Very good service, very professional. They gave us good advice, the decor was perfect, the dj and mc made the party unforgettable!

Katie & Michael

July 2013 @ La Tundra


Very great service from Baccino. I kept getting comments like “who was the DJ? Can I get a copy of the play list? The music was so good.” At first I didn’t know what the necessity of having a separate MC and DJ because I had only seen a DJ playing both roles before. The difference is clear and the team work was efficient and awesome to see. Sometimes people would like to have close friends be the MC because they know you but Francis does such a good job finding the necessary details and then presenting them. They respected the need that I needed bilingual services as well. You won’t go wrong with Baccino!

Sadia (AEMDUM)

April 2013 @ UM


On the behalf of the AEMDUM, I would like to thank you for the AMAZING setting for our Gala. Everybody LOVED it and took lots of pictures. It was very unique and just perfect.

Raquel

JRHS


We have been using Baccino Entertainment exclusively for over a year now to DJ our dances at John Rennie High School. They are professional, have a great sound and look, the service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Every one of our dances has been a success. What more can you ask?

Carolynn & Marc

July 2011 @ Ottawa


Baccino Entertainment was outstanding. They are professional, helpful and have a wonderful attitude. The decor was absolutely stunning. I just wish we had more pictures for our wedding album. Everyone loved the music! Thanks again for everything Francis. You helped make our special day even better. Cheers,

Gabriella & Anthony

December 2013 @ Le Mirage


Very good service and very professional.

Weijia & Edmund

October 2013 @ Chateau Royal


Thanks to Baccino Events, we had a wonderful wedding with no stress and worries!! It was the best day of our life! It wouldn’t be the same without them! They really take the time to know you and take consideration of what you need. Their service is very personalized and flexible. We highly recommend you to seek their help to make your special day a success!

Teresa & Bradley

Sptember 2013 @ Vieux Port Steakhouse


We are thrilled with the services provided by Baccino Entertainment. For our wedding, we used Baccino to book our DJ and our wedding planner. Francis answered all of our questions from the start and was super professional during the entire process and during every communication. Chris, our wedding planner, was a huge help from the day she contacted me (one month before the big day) to the day of our wedding (where she stayed to clean everything up until 4 AM). She even ironed all the table linens for us herself, as the rental company we used did not send them to us anywhere near wrinkle free. She worked hard, and she really made the day as stress free as possible for everyone. At our reception, our entire group of about 70 guests never cleared the dance floor. The music was phenomenal. Our friends who are getting married in the near future wanted to hire "Shorty" to DJ their wedding too. We couldn't have asked for more. He knew how to read the crowd, and he blended every song together seamlessly, thus making our wedding a non-stop party. Thank you Baccino!

Veronica & Lubrik

September 2013 @ Golf Saint-Rose


Hi Francis, Just wanted to say thank you so much for the entertainment at the wedding. You guys were awesome!! And so professional. We will definitely recommend you to all our friends!

Melissa & Gabriel

September 2013 @ Le Rizz


We would recommend Baccino Events to everyone who truly wants to achieve that WOW factor for their event. The Baccino team are truly creative and pay great attention to detail. They helped make our wedding memorable!!

Olena & Justin

August 2013 @ Buffet Marina


Most dearest Francis & Claudio, thank you very much for making our wedding truly unforgettable and fun! Without you, it would have never been the same! Justin & I had the time of our lives, and so did all of our guests!We heard nothing but compliments! The party was most definitely through the roof! I will always be indebted to the both of you! Much love!

Sonia & Dominic

August 2013 @ Buffet Marina


So happy we chose Baccino Events Inc. for our wedding! So professional, full of energy and so much fun! They provided excellent service and took the time with us at every meeting to be sure that we were satisfied and on the right path to make our party successful. What a great success it was thanks to Francis and Max! Francis the MC is such a crowd pleaser and knows how to entertain. Max the DJ plays amazing music and he kept people dancing all night long! They are highly recommended!!!

Selly & Daniel

May 3013 @ Le Crystal


I really appreciated the DJ/MC. They are fun and very nice person. We had a good chemistry... They worked hard until the end. I will definitely recommend to others!

Emilie & David

October 2012 @ Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel


Everything is possible with Baccino’s team. They don’t try to sell typical recipes for your event. They listen, they suggest and guide you through each steps.

Angela & Carmine

October 2013 @ Espace Griffintown


Hello Francis,I wanted to thanks you again for the fantastic outcome at the wedding. I have only heard great comments and people were blown away.

Nancy (mother of the bride)

August 2012 @ Home Decor


Just wanted to take the time to say great big THANK YOU to you, your wife and your crew for the great job you guys did with the decorations, both inside and out, believe it or not, my fresh flowers inside are still in pretty decent shape (one week later). Thank you for helping make this day memorable for the bride and for all of us. Thanks again.

Patrizia & Chris

May 2012 @ Château Dufresne


Baccino Entertainment, and especially Francis, demonstrated professionalism, integrity and excellence in customer service from the moment we called to obtain information for entertainment for our wedding reception. We were treated very well throughout and the DJ’s assessment of the crowd during the reception allowed us to dance with our guests all night long to a variety of music styles and all of it, seamlessly. We appreciated Francis’ suggestions for planning the evening’s entertainment and especially his attention to detail throughout. We would gladly refer and use Baccino Entertainment again for another event.

Catalina & Francisco

August 2010 @ Buffet Sauve


Francis worked at my wedding for the lighting, DJ, and decoration. I am extremely satisfied with the job he did!!! AMAZING TEAM, amazing results!!